Jesus occupied Jerusalem

Why is it I never have creative thoughts like this? Oh, well. At least I know where to go find ‘em.

One response to “Jesus occupied Jerusalem

  1. I don’t know if you’ll get this…but…

    Speaking of creativity, another good source might be Tony Perkins of the Family Research Council, who preaches Jesus was a free marketer.

    I think this means you’re expected to cross yourself every time your hear “Alan Greenspan.”

    They’re both a stretch…but I think I like the “Occupy Jesus” better.

Leave a Reply

