Happy Wednesday

It makes me very happy to have found this. I don’t know why. I’m not a Zeppelin fan, but I am a huge fan of mixing things together that, on their surface, absolutely don’t belong.

6 responses to “Happy Wednesday

  1. Watching synchronized swimmers I always marvel at how long they can hold their breath and do all those moves.

  2. For me “Stairway to Heaven” is to rock what the “Four Seasons” is to classical. It got to the point where I didn’t care if I ever heard it again. That was until I saw this. Speaking of mixing things, watch for Yo-Yo at about 5:15. Not to mention the choir.

  3. I LOVE this! Thanks for sharing. I always wonder how they pop up out of the water so high.

    Stairway to Heaven brings me way back to school dances – usually one of the last songs, or the last song. Within the first few notes, eyes would meet, revealing crushes, as their bodies would instinctively move toward the dimly lit dance floor, all to be close to that one person for an extra long song.

Leave a Reply

