Four minutes experiment

Thank you, Jac, for letting me steal this off of you on Facebook.

I have watched this multiple times, and I just keep crying.

3 responses to “Four minutes experiment

  1. I like this longer version better than the one I found. Thanks. (wiping eyes)

    • Well, thanks for posting it in the first place. I’m pretty much a puddle every time I watch it. The kids playing tag are just priceless.

  2. I’ve seen this before. I think it’s a good exercise. It helps sustain connection when the going gets tough…as it invariably will.

Leave a Reply

