Today we vote.

suffrageconnecticut-610x526This blog will go quiet for the day. Now go do what you know you need to. Go on. Do it.

4 responses to “Today we vote.

  1. Already voted.
    I’ll vote for Clinton but I’m not going to stand in line for her. Plus? Montana makes it easy.

    • I’m heading into the shower to go stand in line, I guess. I have to be at school by 10:30 and I want to proudly wear my “I Voted” sticker, and my white clothes, all day long.

  2. Attached… my Halloween costume. And one of my costume props added to the Brooklyn town green last night. Can’t wait to see if it’s still there when I go out to vote this morning.

Leave a Reply

