Join the Conversation

8 Comments

  1. You chose one of my favorite icons to illustrate this story. I like it because it is so perfectly unsymmetrical, as if two entire different painters started and finished it.

  2. Oh for crying out loud. I’m watching a movie “Henry Poole is Here”, having no idea what is was suppose to be about, and it seems to be an evolving story about a lousy paint job with a water stain, that a neighbor insists is really the face of Christ revealing itself. I’ll let you all know if it’s worth watching since I’m in a position to watch whatever someone slides into the DVD player so I’m committed to watching this one. Has anyone else seen this?

        1. I have no access to my Netflix DVDs right now but I’ll try to remember to load it onto my queue.

Leave a comment